Youth Initiative for Sustainable Agriculture (YISA) Nigeria
Suite D4, Fourth Floor, Innovation Plaza, Plot 770, Wuye, FCT - Abuja
Nigerian Agricultural graduates cannot continue to defy the essence of education which is a tool to be used to free our people from primitive Agriculture. We must use our education to mechanize Nigeria Agriculture and usher in a true era of sustainable Agriculture. Together, we can feed Nigeria without compromising the requirements of the future generation. Below are the states in which YISA Programs are fully operated.

The State Chapters and Their Contacts

S/N State State Coordinator Phone No. Email
S/N State State Coordinator Phone No. Email
1 Abia Nwaogwu Kingsley 7035211909 abia-state@yisanigeria.org
2 Adamawa Abdulraman Ibrahim 7032085065 adamawa-state@yisanigeria.org
3 Anambra Ugochuhkwu Nwankpodulu 8034485185 anambra-state@yisanigeria.org
4 Bauchi Inuwa Mohammed 070 35500369 bauchi-state@yisanigeria.org
5 Benue Adole James Ekele 8136819441 benue-state@yisanigeria.org
6 Cross River Iting Frank 7037833785 crossriver-state@yisanigeria.org
7 Delta Udofa Iyakndue Williams 8037831541 delta-state@yisanigeria.org
8 Ebonyi Onwe David 7037874827 ebonyi-state@yisanigeria.org
9 Imo Nwosu Kingsley Udodiri 8037414701 kebbi-state@yisanigeria.org
10 Jigawa Bature Naziru 070 30924220 jigawa-state@yisanigeria.org
11 Kano Sadiq Haladu 080 60311855 kano-state@yisanigeria.org
12 Katsina Faisal Ibrahim 080 34891659 katsina-state@yisanigeria.org
13 Kebbi Joseph K. John 070 37279088 kebbi-state@yisanigeria.org
14 Niger Ubale Mohammed 8035977870 niger-state@yisanigeria.org
15 Plateau Adubok Yusuf 8067646415 plateau-state@yisanigeria.org
16 Taraba Agbana John 8138616036 taraba-state@yisanigeria.org
17Zamfara Sanusi Mustapha 8034950030 zamfara-state@yisanigeria.org

Download Our Membership Form